Free Seminars
CALL TOLL FREE

1-866-HRC-4IVF (472-4483)

Schedule an Appointment

En Español   中文服务

Upcoming Free Seminars

Fertility 101 Free Seminars California Fertility Clinic

HRC Fertility offers free seminars for new and potential patients. All seminars are conducted by one of our 12 doctors or nurse practitioners. Reservations are required and seating is limited.

All attendees to the seminars will receive a FREE new patient consultation ($315 Value).  And that’s not all! All attendees will also be entered into a raffle and the winner will receive a $1000* discount voucher for fertility treatment at HRC. 

*Orange County locations will select two winners and each will receive a $500 discount voucher. Oceanside seminars do not offer the raffle. 

Seminar Topic:

Fertility 101: What You Need to Know Before You Start Fertility Treatment

What will be covered: We will discuss what treatments are appropriate and the most effective; New fertility treatments that substantially increase pregnancy success rates; the differences between IUI and IVF and Donor Egg IVF; understanding success rates, recurrent pregnancy loss;  male factor infertility, Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD); Gender Selection; and Financial options available. Our goal is to help educate you to better understand the treatment options available.


RSVP For Free Seminars


Thurs, Mar 30 6:30-8pm

Location: West LA

HostDavid Tourgeman, MD


Thurs, Apr 6 6:30-8pm

Location: Encino

HostDavid Tourgeman, MD


Tues, Apr 11 6:30-8pm

Location: Tri-City Wellness Center
6250 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92009

HostMickey Coffler, MD


Wed, Apr 19 6:30-8pm

Location: Newport Beach

HostJane Frederick, MD


Wed, Apr 19 6:30-8pm

Location: Pasadena


Thurs, Apr 20 6:30-8pm

Location: Westlake Village

HostMichael Feinman, MD


Wed, Apr 26 6:30-8pm

Location: Rancho Cucamonga

Host: John Norian, MD


Thur, Apr 27 6:30-8pm

Location: Fullerton

Host: Sanaz Ghazal, MD


Thurs, May 4 6:30-8pm

Location: Encino

Topic: Egg Freezing

HostAlison Peck, MD


Tues, May 9 6:30-8pm

Location: Tri-City Wellness Center
6250 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92009

HostMickey Coffler, MD


Thurs, May 11 6:30-8pm

Location: West LA

HostDavid Tourgeman, MD


Wed, May 17 6:30-8pm

Location: Newport Beach

HostJane Frederick, MD


Wed, May 17 6:30-8pm

Location: Pasadena


Thur, May 25 6:30-8pm

Location: Fullerton

Host: Sanaz Ghazal, MD


Thurs, June 1 6:30-8pm

Location: Encino

Topic: Egg Freezing

HostAlison Peck, MD


Tues, Jun 13 6:30-8pm

Location: Tri-City Wellness Center
6250 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92009

HostMickey Coffler, MD


Thurs, Jun 15 6:30-8pm

Location: Encino

HostMichael Feinman, MD


Wed, Jun 21 6:30-8pm

Location: Pasadena


Wed, Jun 21 6:30-8pm

Location: Newport Beach

HostJane Frederick, MD


Thur, June 22 6:30-8pm

Location: Fullerton

Host: Sanaz Ghazal, MD


Thurs, Jun 29 6:30-8pm

Location: West LA

HostDavid Tourgeman, MD


Tues, Jul 11 6:30-8pm

Location: Tri-City Wellness Center
6250 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92009

HostMickey Coffler, MD


Thurs, Jul 13 6:30-8pm

Location: Encino

HostDavid Tourgeman, MD


Wed, Jul 26 6:30-8pm

Location: Rancho Cucamonga

Host: John Norian, MD


Thurs, Jul 27 6:30-8pm

Location: West LA

Topic: Egg Freezing

HostAlison Peck, MD


Thurs, Aug 3 6:30-8pm

Location: West LA

HostDavid Tourgeman, MD


Thurs, Aug 10 6:30-8pm

Location: Encino

HostAlison Peck, MD


Thurs, Sep 7 6:30-8pm

Location: West LA

Topic: Egg Freezing

HostAlison Peck, MD


Thurs, Oct 5 6:30-8pm

Location: Encino

Topic: Egg Freezing

HostAlison Peck, MD


Thurs, Nov 2 6:30-8pm

Location: West LA

Topic: Egg Freezing

HostAlison Peck, MD