Free Infertility Seminars Landing Page

1-888-976-2254

Let Us Help You on Your Fertility Journey! 
HRC Fertility Centers

 

Helping couples around the world create a
healthy and balanced family since 1988.

 

Free Infertility Seminars at HRC Los AngelesHRC Fertility offers free Fertility 101 seminars for new and potential patients in all of our Southern California regions. All seminars are conducted by one of our 12 doctors. Reservations are required and seating is limited.

All attendees to the seminars will receive a FREE new patient consultation ($315 value). Attendees will also be entered into a raffle and the winner will receive up to a $1000* discount voucher for fertility treatment at HRC.

*Orange County locations will select two winners and each will receive a $500 discount voucher. Oceanside seminars do not offer the raffle. Dr. Boostanfar of Encino and WLV does not accept the seminar voucher.

Our goal is to help educate you to better understand the treatment options available. Seminar topics include:

 

  • The Most Appropriate and Effective Treatments
  • New Fertility Treatments That Substantially Improve Pregnancy Success Rates
  • The Differences Between IUI, IVF and Donor Egg IVF
  • Understanding Success Rates
  • Recurrent Pregnancy Loss
  • Male Factor Infertility
  • Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD)
  • Gender Selection
  • Financial Options

 

2018 Free Infertility Seminars
Upcoming Dates and Locations

 

  • Wed, February 21 6:30-8pm in Newport Beach
  • Thurs, February 22 6:30-8pm in West LA
  • Thurs, February 22 6:30-8pm in Fullerton
  • Thurs, March 8 6:30-8pm in West LA
  • Tues, March 13 6:30-8pm in Carlsbad
  • Wed, March 14 6:30-8pm in Pasadena
  • Tues, March 20 6:30-8pm in Fullerton
  • Wed, March 21 6:30-8pm in Newport Beach
  • Thurs, March 22 6:30-8pm in Encino
  • Thurs, April 5 6:30-8pm in West LA
  • Thurs, April 19 6:30-8pm in Encino
  • Thurs, May 10 6:30-8pm in West LA
  • Wed, May 23 6:30-8pm in Rancho Cucamonga
  • Thurs, June 7 6:30-8pm in Encino
  • Wed, Oct 24 6:30-8pm in Rancho Cucamonga

 


HRC Fertility Treatment Centers
 

 

WORLD CLASS EXPERIENCE in all areas of Fertility